XWe have detected your location as outside the U.S/Canada, if you think this is wrong, you can choose your location.

Macmillan Higher Education Palgrave Higher Education

Sales Contacts

For phone numbers and addresses of our main offices worldwide please see our office locations page.

Contacts

  • Jagat Bahadur

    Sales Manager - India (Higher Education)
    Tel:
    91 11 2325 4020
    Email:
    jagat.bahadur@macmillan.co.in

    I started my career as a project developer for Ernst & Young. I began working at Palgrave in May 10, 1995. I am presently taking care of Production, Marketing, Sales and Customer services for the Indian subcontinents, based in New Delhi.

    Mobile: 91 88268 95838
    Fax: 91 11 23272993
    Address: Palgrave Macmillan
    2nd Floor, 2/10 Ansari Road, Daryaganj
    New Delhi 110 002, India

  • Emilie Chan

    CAMPUS SALES REPRESENTATIVE - HONG KONG
    Email:
    emilie.chan@macmillan.com.hk

  • Anwer Iqbal

    SALES AGENT - PAKISTAN
    Email:
    anwer.bookbird@gmail.com

  • YoungKwang Jang

    COUNTRY MANAGER - REPUBLIC OF KOREA (SOUTH KOREA)
    Email:
    youngkwang.jang@macmillan.com

  • Ellen Lai

    SALES REPRESENTATIVE - TAIWAN
    Email:
    Ellen.Lai@macmillan.com

  • Kazushige Onaka

    COUNTRY MANAGER - JAPAN
    Tel:
    81 90-6954-3265
    Email:
    kazushige.onaka@springer.com

  • Alla Soluyanova

    CAMPUS SALES REPRESENTATIVE - RUSSIAN FEDERATION
    Email:
    a.soluyanova@macmillan.ru

  • Lisa Zhou

    CAMPUS SALES REPRESENTATIVE - CHINA
    Email:
    Lisa.Zhou@macmillan.com